Parteien/Verbände/Vereinigungen

BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN

Ortsverband Lußheim
Monika Schroth
Königsberger Str. 7
68809 Neulußheim
Telefon
0 62 05/3 1 25
E-Mail
m.schroth@rechtsanwalt-schroth.de

Homepage

CDU

Gemeindeverband
Andreas Sturm
Bgm.-Ewald-Butz-Str. 5
68809 Neulußheim
Telefon
0 62 05/3 64 05 71
E-Mail
sturm@andreas-sturm.com

Homepage

Die Linke

Georg Klößmann
Hockenheimer Straße 76a
68809 Neulußheim
Telefon
0 62 05 /3 81 82

E-Mail

kreisvorstand@die-linke-rhein-hardt.de

Homepage

FWV

Freie Wählervereinigung
Neulußheim e.V.
Sven Nitsche
Altlußheimer Straße 47
68809 Neulußheim
Telefon
0 62 05/3 83 44

E-Mail

nitsche@fwnl.de

Homepage

SPD

Ortsverein
Miriam Walkowiak
Hohlweg 5
68809 Neulußheim
Telefon
0 62 05/3058914

E-Mail

miriam.walkowiak@spd-neulussheim.de

Homepage

WfN

Wir für Neulußheim e.v.
Ingeborg Bamberg
Max-Planck-Straße 4/1
68809 Neulußheim
Telefon
0 62 05/38031

E-Mail

vorstand@wir-fuer-neulussheim.de

Homepage

 

 

Gemeinderat

Birgit Schmidt
T 0 62 05/39 41-21
F 0 62 05/39 41-39

birgit.schmidt@neulussheim.de

  • Sitzungsdienst
  • Protokollführung
  • Niederschriften

Bürgermeister Gunther Hoffmann

T 0 62 05/39 41-20
F 0 62 05/39 41-39

gunther.hoffmann@neulussheim.de